Southwest

Northwest  |  North Central  |  Northeast  |  Southwest  |  South Central  |  Southeast  |  All

ARIZONA

Agriculture Products and Services
Contact: Jim Crosby
Address: PO Box 487
St. Johns, AZ 85936
Phone: 602-549-0998

CALIFORNIA

Archaea
Phone: 650-265-1193
e-mail: info@agzaar.com

Calaveras Gold
Contact: Dave Ramczyk
Address: PO Box 580285
Modesto, CA 85358
Phone: 209-604-2742
e-mail: calaverasgold@aol.com

Fitotec
Contact: Laurence London
Address: 820 Park Row, PMB#593
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: 831-970-7299
e-mail: laurence@fitotec.com
website: www.fitotec.com

Living Soils Company
(formerly Randall Yerby Enterprises)
Contact: Jason De Groot
Address: 2086 E Canal Dr, PMB#163
Turlock, CA 95380
Phone: 209-410-9574
e-mail: jdegroot@livingsoilsco.com

Soilscape Solutions
Contact:  Natalie Faris & Sam Deyton
Address: 1680 Samoa Boulevard
Arcata, CA 95521
Phone: 707-273-8758
e-mail: natalie@soilscapesolutions.com
website: www.soilscapesolutions.com

Source to Source
Contact:  Mark Veteto
Address: 3233 S I Street
Tulare, CA 93274
Phone: 209-270-0099
e-mail: mark@vanguardag.com

 

COLORADO

CropWorx
Eckert, CO
website: www.cropworx.net

DR Fish Fertilizer Company
Contact: Jerry Adams
Hotchkiss, CO
Phone: 970-872-4660
e-mail: adamsgl@tds.net

Eco Solutions
Contact: John Curtis
Phone: 719-471-7261
e-mail: johnc@oggrown.com
website: www.oggrown.com
Specialty: Golf Course and Turf

Ewell Culbertson
Delta, CO
Phone: 303-667-0353
e-mail: ewell@fortunatefruit.com
(Dealer for Eco Solutions)

Front Line Biologicals
Contact: Del Trefry
Address: 305 Columbus St.
Windsor, CO 80550
Phone: 970-219-0289
(Dealer for Renewable Soils)

Soil Doctor Consulting
Contact: Bryant Mason
Boulder, CO
Phone: 970-481-5833
e-mail: bryant@soildoctorconsulting.com
website:http://soildoctorconsulting.com

NEW MEXICO

Rio Grow, LLC
Contact: Josh Bowman
Mesquite, NM
Phone: 575-520-6816
e-mail: josh.riogro@gmail.com
(Dealer for Soilcraft, Inc.)

Contact Us

Bitnami