Distributors

Dedicated to producing natural, sustainable solutions for healthy soil and crops, Tainio Biologicals, Inc. is the industry leader in the development of superior biological ag products. Our Biological Farm Management System™ (BFMS®) is the foundation for a successful sustainable agricultural program, with natural and organic biological solutions and products to fit any farm’s needs; from organic to conventional, BFMS farms produce higher yields, bigger profits, and healthier food. Tainio Biologicals products can be used on all types of crops and soils to augment microbial activity, which improves soil and plant health, and overall crop production.

Northwest


IDAHO

Annie's Orchard
Contact: Terry Chowning
Phone: 208-266-1245
e-mail: anniesorchard.idaho@gmail.com

Steelegreen Tru Solutions
Contact: Rex Steele
Phone: 208-852-3448
e-mail: rexsteele@gmail.com

Sunlight, Inc.
Phone: 208-755-0446
e-mail: star@sunlightbioelectric.com
website: www.sunlightbioelectric.com

Craig Roetcisoender
Address: 1021 McIver Rd.
Kendrick, ID 83537
Phone: 208-289-4147
(Dealer for Renewable Soils)

Jim Petersen
Burbank, WA
Phone: 509-521-1002
(Dealer for Microbes)


MONTANA

Mike Kilzer
Billings, MT
Phone: 406-861-6790


OREGON

Apical Crop Science
Phone: 503-479-8407
e-mail: info@apical-ag.com
website: apical-ag.com

Azure Farm
Phone: 541-467-2230
website: www.azurestandard.com

OBC Northwest Inc. / Earthpots
Contact: Melanie Miller
Address: 1076 SW Berg Parkway
Canby, OR 97013
Phone: 971-237-9786
e-mail: earthpots@obcnw.com
website: www.obcnw.com

Western Aglands
Contact: Bob Wilt
Corvallis, OR
Phone: 541-752-0460
e-mail: wiltfarms@comcast.net


WASHINGTON

Dab O' Gold Farms
Contact: Delores Beyersdorf
Address: 9511 Pendleton Rd.
Benton City, WA 99320
Phone: 509-588-6719
e-mail: delores@dabogoldfarm.com

John McLean Seed Company
Contact: John McLean
Phone: 509-632-5238
e-mail: jmcleanseed@gmail.com

Klesick Family Farm
Contact: Tristan Klesick
Address: 8504 Cedar Home Dr.
Stanwood, WA 98292
Phone: 360-652-4663
e-mail: farmer@organicproduceshoppe.com
website: www.organicproduceshoppe.com

Magnificent Microbes
Contact: Nancy Apodaca
Phone: 509-979-2789
e-mail: theuglyduck17@hotmail.com

Microbes
Contact: Michael Arndt
Address: 633 Sedgwick Place
Richland, WA 99352
Phone: 425-466-5410
e-mail: mrarndt@hotmail.com

NW Bio Ag, LLC
Contact: Dave Horn
Western Washington
e-mail: daveh@nwbioag.com

Renewable Soils
Contact: Shane Ahmann
Moses Lake, WA
Phone: 509-760-5053
e-mail: shane.ahmann@gmail.com
website: www.renewablesoils.com
Specialty: General Ag, Environmental Clean-up

Soilcraft Inc.
Contact: Trent Graybill
Zillah, WA
Phone: 509-853-6600
e-mail: soilcraft1@gmail.com

 

North Central


ILLINOIS

Blazing Star, Inc.
Contact: Caron Wenzel
Phone: 815-338-4716
e-mail: cwenzel@blazing-star.com
website: www.blazing-star.com


IOWA

Sustainability Research Institute
Contact: Faith Reeves, Farm Manager
Phone: 678-233-7702
e-mail: faithr@skyfactory.com


KANSAS

Koehn Compost
Contact: Brad Koehn
Address: 9961 N. Apache Rd.
Scott City, KS 67871
Phone: 620-874-5394
e-mail: Kcompost@yahoo.com
(Dealer for Advancing Eco Agriculture)


MICHIGAN

CSI, Inc.
Contact: Dane Terrill, Joe Miazgowicz
Address: 10332 Shaver Road
Portage, MI 49024
Phone: 616-246-7933
e-mail: dane@cropservicesintl.com
joe@cropservicesintl.com
website: www.cropservicesintl.com

Krom Natural Way Soil & Water Restoration
Contact: Adam Krom
Address: 7365 Eagle Rd.
Davisburg, MI 48350
Phone: 248-634-7776
e-mail: kromstreecare@comcast.net
(Dealer for Microbes)


NEBRASKA

Whole Farm Environmental Living Energy Systems
Contact: Ron Miller
Address: 837 W. 27th
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
Phone: 308-632-6979


WISCONSIN

Farm Fixation, LLC
Contact: Mark Klish
Address: 4099 N. Haymeadow Dr.
Mosinee, WI 54455
Phone: 715-347-0545
e-mail: mark@farmfixation.com

 

Southwest


ARIZONA

Agriculture Products and Services
Contact: Jim Crosby
Address: PO Box 487
St. Johns, AZ 85936
Phone: 602-549-0998


CALIFORNIA

Archaea
Phone: 650-265-1193
e-mail: info@agzaar.com

Calaveras Gold
Contact: Dave Ramczyk
Address: PO Box 580285
Modesto, CA 85358
Phone: 209-604-2742
e-mail: calaverasgold@aol.com

Fitotec
Contact: Laurence London
Address: 820 Park Row, PMB#593
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: 831-970-7299
e-mail: laurence@fitotec.com
website: www.fitotec.com

Randall Yerby Enterprises
Contact: Randall Yerby
Address: 285 Keene Court
Turlock, CA 95382
Phone: 209-988-8061
e-mail: ryerbyent@aol.com

Soilscape Solutions
Contact:  Natalie Faris & Sam Deyton
Address: 1680 Samoa Boulevard
Arcata, CA 95521
Phone: 707-273-8758
e-mail: natalie@soilscapesolutions.com
website: www.soilscapesolutions.com

Source to Source
Contact:  Mark Veteto
Address: 3233 S I Street
Tulare, CA 93274
Phone: 209-270-0099
e-mail: mark@vanguardag.com

Tom Copeland
Turlock, CA
Phone: 209-450-8033


COLORADO

CropWorx
Eckert, CO
website: www.cropworx.net

DR Fish Fertilizer Company
Contact: Jerry Adams
Hotchkiss, CO
Phone: 970-872-4660
e-mail: adamsgl@tds.net

Eco Solutions
Contact: John Curtis
Phone: 719-471-7261
e-mail: johnc@oggrown.com
website: www.oggrown.com
Specialty: Golf Course and Turf

Ewell Culbertson
Delta, CO
Phone: 303-667-0353
e-mail: ewell@fortunatefruit.com
(Dealer for Eco Solutions)

Front Line Biologicals
Contact: Del Trefry
Address: 305 Columbus St.
Windsor, CO 80550
Phone: 970-219-0289
(Dealer for Renewable Soils)


NEW MEXICO

Rio Grow, LLC
Contact: Josh Bowman
Mesquite, NM
Phone: 575-520-6816
e-mail: josh.riogro@gmail.com
(Dealer for Soilcraft, Inc.)

Northeast


CONNECTICUT

Artscape Organic Care, LLC
Contact: Mike Papa
Address: 49 Bouton St. E
Stamford, CT 06907
Phone: 203-252-1954
e-mail: artscapeorganiccarellc@gmail.com


OHIO

Advancing Eco Agriculture
Contact: John Kempf
Address: 4551 Parks West Rd.
Middlefield, OH 44062
Phone: 440-632-1012


 

 

Southeast


SOUTH CAROLINA

Ahmann Landscape
Contact: Andrew Ahmann
Address: 10 Junction Way
Bluffton, SC 29910
Phone: 843-415-5006
(Dealer for Renewable Soils)


TENNESSEE

Dean Medler
Rogersville, TN
Phone: 208-403-1782
e-mail: angie@medlers.com
(Dealer for Dab O'Gold Farms)

 

Other


ALASKA

We do not have a distributor listed for this area yet. Please refer to an area closest to you, or contact our office for help finding the distributor that is right for you.


HAWAII

We do not have a distributor listed for this area yet. Please refer to an area closest to you, or contact our office for help finding the distributor that is right for you.

Contact Us